2016 ACES Mentor Team

The deadline to apply to be an ACES mentor has passed for this cycle

Image of the 2016 ACES Mentor Team

The ACES Mentor team is an eight week leadership commitment to NMSU’s College of Agricultural, Consumer and Environmental Sciences at the start of the Fall 2016 semester. ACES Mentors will serve as academic mentors for incoming students enrolled in ACES 111 – Freshmen Orientation. ACES Mentors will assist with the ACES 111 class and serve as a point of contact for incoming students as they settle into their home as Aggies.

Image of Emily Anne Aguilar


Emily Anne Aguilar

emnava@nmsu.edu

Department:

Emily Anne's Bio



Image of Cynthia Coba


Cynthia Coba

cobac@nmsu.edu

Department: FCS

Cynthia's Bio



Image of Shannon Farkas


Shannon Farkas

sfarkas@nmsu.edu

Department: FCS

Shannon's Bio



Image of Sierra Hamlin


Sierra Hamlin

sierragh@nmsu.edu

Department: ANRS

Sierra's Bio



Image of Ray Maldonado


Ray Maldonado

ray0379@nmsu.edu

Department: HRTM

Ray's Bio



Image of Deidri Perrault


Deidri Perrault

dperr97@nmsu.edu

Department: HRTM

Deidri's Bio



Image of Sarah Pitassi


Sarah Pitassi

sarahpi4@nmsu.edu

Department: ANRS

Sarah's Bio



Image of William (Chase) Shelton


Chase Shelton

wcs0201@nmsu.edu

Department: AXED

Chase's Bio



Image of Phoenix Aguilar


Phoenix Aguilar

aphoenix@nmsu.edu

Department: FCS

Phoenix's Bio



Image of Cassidy Downing


Cassidy Downing

cass0296@nmsu.edu

Department: AEAB

Cassidy's Bio



Image of Kelsey Garner


Kelsey Garner

kgrodeo@nmsu.edu

Department: AXED

Kelsey's Bio



Image of Raegan Harris


Raegan Harris

raegan95@nmsu.edu

Department: AEAB

Raegan's Bio



Image of Allison Martinez


Allison Martinez

amarti39@nmsu.edu

Department: ANRS

Allison's Bio



Image of Raul Perea


Raul Perea

raul1997@nmsu.edu

Department: AXED

Raul's Bio



Image of Makayla Richardson


Makayla Richardson

mrich55@nmsu.edu

Department: FCS

Makayla's Bio



Image of Moxie Stroud


Moxie Stroud

moxies@nmsu.edu

Department: FCS

Moxie's Bio



Image of Amy Buser


Amy Buser

buserar@nmsu.edu

Department: FWCE

Amy's Bio



Image of Fabian Esquivel


Fabian Esquivel

febia8@nmsu.edu

Department: HRTM

Fabian Bio



Image of Jessica Gustin


Jessica Gustin

jmg1318@nmsu.edu

Department: AXED

Jessica's Bio



Image of Hayley Maio


Hayley Maio

hmaio97@nmsu.edu

Department: FCS

Hayley's Bio



Image of Colton Padilla


Colton Padilla's

coltonp@nmsu.edu

Department: FWCE

Colton's Bio



Image of Mitchell Pinnell


Mitchell Pinnell

mitbit22@nmsu.edu

Department: AXED

Mitchell's Bio



Image of Gabrielle Rodriguez


Gabrielle Rodriguez

gabrod@nmsu.edu

Department: AXED

Gabrielle's Bio



Image of Sandra Wilkens


Sandy Wilkens

sandyw@nmsu.edu

Department: ANRS

Sandy's Bio