Faculty

Ram Acharya
Ram Acharya

Associate Professor
575-646-2524
acharyar@nmsu.edu
Profile

Image of Don Blayney
Don Blayney

Professor
Phone: 575-646-2433
dblayney@nmsu.edu
Profile

Image of Van Bullock
Van Bullock

College Associate Professor
Phone: 575-646-4326
Profile

William D. Gorman
William D. Gorman

Professor
Phone: 575-646-7194
Mobile: 575-649-1295
wigorman@nmsu.edu
Profile

Paul Gutierrez
Paul Gutierrez

Professor
Phone: 575-646-7577
Mobile: 575-644-1773
pgutierr@nmsu.edu
Profile

Image of Jerry Hawkes
Jerry M. Hawkes

Professor
Phone: 575-646-2322
jhawkes@nmsu.edu
Profile

Brian Hurd
Brian H. Hurd

Professor
Phone: 575-646-2674
bhurd@nmsu.edu
Profile

David G. Kraenzel
David G. Kraenzel

Research Faculty
Phone: 575-646-4731
Mobile: 575-312-1147
kraenzel@nmsu.edu
Profile

Image of Jim Libbin
Jim D. Libbin

Professor
Phone: 575-646-7699
Profile

Jay M. Lillywhite
Jay M. Lillywhite

Professor
Phone: 575-646-3215
lillywhi@nmsu.edu
Profile

J. Michael Patrick
J.Michael Patrick

Associate Professor
Phone: 575-646-5682
Mobile: 575-202-4253
jmpat@nmsu.edu
Profile

Chandelle Robinson
Chadelle Robinson

College Assistant Professor
Phone: 575-646-5093
chadelle@nmsu.edu
Profile

John Townsend
John Townsend

College Professor
Phone: 575-646-2401
jtownsen@nmsu.edu
Profile

Frank Ward
Frank Ward

Professor
Phone: 575-646-1220
fward@nmsu.edu
Profile