Advisory Board

Mr. Joel A. Alderete, Regional Director

NM Farm & Livestock Bureau

1903 Peyton Rd.

Los Lunas NM 87031

(505) 532-4700

joel.alderete@nmfarmbureau.org


Mr. Michael Ballew, Executive Director

Whittington Center

PO Box 700

Raton NM 87740

(505) 445-3615

mballew@nrawc.org


Mr. Don DeLorenzo, Director

Wildlife, Fish and Plants

USDA / Forest Service

333 Broadway SE

Albuquerque NM 87102

(505) 842-3260

Emial: ddelorenzo@fs.fed.us


Dr. I. Miley Gonzalez

NM Dept. of Agriculture

PO Box 30005, MSC 3189

New Mexico State University

Las Cruces NM 88001

(505) 646-3007

Email: milgonza@nmsu.edu


Mr. Alan May, Assistant State Director

APHIS

8441 Washington NE

Albuquerque NM 87113

(505) 346-2640

Email: Alan.May@aphis.usda.gov


Mr. Andrew Ortiz

USDA, FSA

6200 Jefferson NE, Suite 211

Albuquerque NM 87109

(505) 761-4912

Email: Andrew.Ortiz@nm.usda.gov


Dr. Hildy Reiser, Network Coordinator

National Park Service

PO Box 30001 / MSC 0GC

New Mexico State University

Las Cruces NM 88003

(505) 646-5294

Email: hildy_reiser@nps.gov


Mr. Luis Rios

NM Department of Game and Fish

566 N. Telshor

Las Cruces NM 88011

(505) 532-2100

Email: Luis.rios@state.nm.us


Ms. Linda Rundell, Director

Bureau of Land Management

PO Box 27115

Santa Fe NM 87502-0115

(505) 438-7400

Email: Linda_Rundell@nm.blm.gov


Bud Starnes (Representative of I.M. Gonzalez)

Wildlife Resources and Policy Specialist

New Mexico Dept. of Agriculture

Agricultural Programs and Resources

PO Box 30005

Las Cruces NM 88003-8005

(505) 646-2642

Email: bstarnes@nmda.nmsu.edu


Tod Stevenson, Director

NM Department Game and Fish

PO Box 25112

Santa Fe NM 87504

(505) 476-8092

Email: Tod.Stevenson@state.nm.us


Mr. Jeremy Vesbach, Executive Director

NM Wildlife Federation

2921 Carlisle Blvd. NE, Suite 200-J

Albuquerque NM 87110

(505) 299-5404

Email: jvesbach@yahoo.com