Graduate Students

Susan Bard
Image of ...Susan Bard

sbard@nmsu.edu

Advisor: Dr. James W. Cain

Rachel Burke
Image of ...Rachel Burke

rburke@nmsu.edu

Advisor: Dr. Kathryn E. Stoner

Meredith Campbell
Image of ...Meredith Campbell

meca@nmsu.edu

Advisor: Dr. Colleen A. Caldwell

Michael Canton
Image of ...Michael Canton

mcanton@nmsu.edu

Advisor: Dr. Wiebke J. Boeing

Christopher Coxen
Image of ...Christopher Coxen

clcoxen@nmsu.edu

Advisor: Dr. Scott A. Carleton

Dejeanne Doublet
Image of ...Dejeanne Doublet

ddoublet@nmsu.edu

Advisor: Dr. Martha J. Desmond

Reza Goljani
Image of ...Reza Goljani

rgoljani@nmsu.edu

Advisor: Dr. Jennifer K. Frey

Matt Gould
Image of ...Matt Gould

mjgould@nmsu.edu

Co-Advisors: Dr. James W. Cain and Dr. Gary W. Roemer

Ph.D. Studies

Talesha Karish
Image of ...Talesha Karish

tkarish@nmsu.edu

Co-Advisors: Dr. Gary W. Roemer & Dr. James W Cain III

Jacob Kay
Image of ...Jacob Kay

jacobkay@nmsu.edu

Advisor: Dr. James W. Cain

Lauren Kremer
Image of ...Llauren Kremer

lkremer@nmsu.edu

Advisor: Dr. Colleen A. Caldwell

Alex Kunkel
Image of ...Alex Kunkel

ajkunkel@nmsu.edu

Advisor: Dr. Scott A. Carleton

Andrew Lawrence
Image of ...Andrew Lawrence

ajlawren@nmsu.edu

Advisor: Dr. Scott A. Carleton

Ph.D. Studies

Elizabeth Leipold
Image of ...Elizabeth Leipold

eleipold@nmsu.edu

Advisor: Dr. Scott A. Carleton

Daniel Lusk
Image of ...Daniel Lusk

dlusk@nmsu.edu

Advisor: Dr. Scott A. Carleton

DeeAnne Meliopoulos
Image of ...DeeAnne Meliopoulos

deeannem@nmsu.edu

Advisor: Dr. Martha J. Desmond

Stephanie Muise
Image of ...Stephanie Muise

smuise91@nmsu.edu

Advisor: Dr. David E. Cowley

Ian Perkins-Taylor
Image of ...Ian Perkins-Taylor

iperkin1@nmsu.edu

Advisor: Dr. Jennifer K. Frey

Damon Peterson
Image of ...Damon Peterson

dmp72@nmsu.edu

Advisor: Dr. Colleen A. Caldwell

Ph.D. Studies

Catherine Porro
Image of ...Catherine Porro

porrocm@nmsu.edu

Advisor: Dr. Martha J. Desmond

Charles Prude
Image of ...Charles Prude

chprude@nmsu.edu

Advisor: Dr. James W. Cain III

Craig Reddell
Image of ...Craig Reddell

reddellc@nmsu.edu

Co-Advisors: Dr. Gary W. Roemer & Dr. James W. Cain

Tricia Rossettie
Image of ...Tricia Rossettie

trossett@nmsu.edu

Advisors: Dr. James W. Cain, III and Dr. Travis Perry

Caitlin Ruhl
Image of ...Caitlin Ruhl

cqruhl@nmsu.edu

Advisor: Dr. James W. Cain III

Scarlet Sellers
Image of ...Scarlet Sellers

ssellers@nmsu.edu

Advisor: Dr. Kathryn E. Stoner

Fabio Tarazona
Image of ...Fabio Tarazone

fabio08@nmsu.edu

Advisor: Dr. Martha J. Desmond

Tyler Wallin
Image of ...Tyler Wallin

twallin@nmsu.edu

Advisor: Dr. Colleen A. caldwell

Tanya Wolf
Image of ...Tanya Wolf

tmwolf@nmsu.edu

Advisor: Dr. James W. Cain

Krysten Zummo
Image of Krysten Zummo

zummokm@nmsu.edu

Advisor: Dr. Scott A. Carleton