2017 ACES Mentor Team


Frank Hodnett/ Agricultural & Extension Education Department Head

Image of Heather Abeita


Heather Abeita

Department: AG B & FLNG

hsabeita@nmsu.edu

Heather's Bio


Image of Kara Burton


Kara Burton

Department: AG B

kburt@nmsu.edu

Kara's Bio


Image of Amy Buser


Amy Buser

Department: FWCE

buserar@nmsu.edu

Amy's Bio


Image of Jorgianna Calderon


Jorjianna Calderon

Department: AG B

jorgic@nmsu.edu

Jorjianna's Bio


Image of Starvanna Cottrell


Starvanna Cottrell

Department: SHRTM

cottrell@nmsu.edu

Starvanna's Bio


Image of Cassidy Downing


Cassidy Downing

Department: AEAB

cass0296@nmsu.edu

Cassidy's Bio


Image of Alejandro Flores


Alejandro Flores

Department: HRTM

alfcvbm@nmsu.edu

Alejandro's Bio


Image of Ashlea Gideon


Ashlea Gideon

Department: AXED

agideon@nmsu.edu

Ashlea's Bio


Image of Ross Goetz


Ross Goetz

Department: GEN AG

rgoetz@nmsu.edu

Ross's Bio


Image of Amador Gonzales


Amador Gonzales

Department: AXED & HORT

agg97@nmsu.edu

Amador's Bio


Image of Brenda Gonzales


Brenda Gonzales

Department: HNDS

gbrenda@nmsu.edu

Brenda's Bio


Image of Justus Haefner


Justus Haefner

Department: ANSC

jhaef16@nmsu.edu

Justus's Bio


Image of Sierra Hamlin


Sierra Hamlin

Department: AXED

sierragh@nmsu.edu

Sierra's Bio


Image of Taylor Hayes


Taylor Hayes

Department: AEAB

tehayes@nmsu.edu

Taylor's Bio


Image of Shelby Herrera


Shelby Herrera

Department: AXED

Shelby's Bio


Image of Tyrah Johnson


Tyrah Johnson

Department: AEAB

tkaye3@nmsu.edu

Tyrah's Bio


Image of Joshua Knight


Joshua Knight

Department: AG B

joshlee@nmsu.edu

Joshua's Bio


Image of Hayley Maio


Hayley Maio

Department: HNDS

hmaio97@nmsu.edu

Hayley's Bio


Image of Alison Martinez


Allison Martinez

Department: ANSC & AEAB

amarti39@nmsu.edu

Allison's Bio


Image of Matthew McWhorter


Matthew McWhorter

Department: AXED

matt73@nmsu.edu

Matthew's Bio


Image of Ashlyn Meeks


Ashlyn Meeks

Department: E S

ashlynnm@nmsu.edu

Ashlyn's Bio


Image of Raul Perea


Raul Perea

Department: AXED

raul1997@nmsu.edu

Raul's Bio


Image of Dallas Pompeo


Dallas Pompeo

Department: AXED

dpompeo@nmsu.edu

Dallas's Bio


Image of Makayla Richardson


Makayla Richardson

Department: HNDS

mrich55@nmsu.edu

Makayla's Bio


Image of Gabrielle Rodriguez


Gabrielle Rodriguez

Department: AXED

gabrod@nmsu.edu

Gabrielle's Bio


Image of Jessica Sells


Jessica Sells

Department: AXED

jessiee@nmsu.edu

Jessica's Bio


Image of Shinaye Smith


Shinaye Smith

Department: ANSC

nayesum28@nmsu.edu

Shinaye's Bio


Image of Haley Spoeneman


Haley Spoeneman

Department: AEAB & FSTE

hspoeney@nmsu.edu

Haley's Bio


Image of Jordan Summers


Jordan Summers

Department: HRTM

jsumm96@nmsu.edu

Jordan's Bio


Image of Parker Willis


Parker Willis

Department: AEAB

pmwillis@nmsu.edu

Parker's Bio


Image of Darin Welty


Darin Welty

Department: AEAB

djw18@nmsu.edu

Darin's Bio


Image of Samantha Willis


Samantha Wilson

Department: ANSC

swilson2@nmsu.edu

Samantha's Bio