ACES Mentor Team | Fall 2017

Heather Abeita
AG B & FLNG
hsabeita@nmsu.edu
505-507-7908

Kara Burton
AG B
kburt@nmsu.edu
575-643-5025

Amy Buser
FWCE
buserar@nmsu.edu
505-870-6452

Jorjianna (Jorgi) Calderon
AG B
jorgic@nmsu.edu
575-635-6262

Starvanna Cottrell
SHRTM
cottrell@nmsu.edu
432-284-0041

Cassidy Downing
AEAB
cass0296@nmsu.edu
575-693-8114

Alejandro Flores
HRTM
alfcvbm@nmsu.edu
915-309-9583

Ashlea Gideon
AXED
agideon@nmsu.edu
623-229-1445

Ross Goetz
GEN AG
rgoetz93@nmsu.edu
806-781-6309

Amador Gonzales
AXED & HORT
agg97@nmsu.edu
505-426-5107

Brenda Gonzales
HNDS
gbrenda@nmsu.edu
575-650-5080

Justus Haefner
ANSC
jhaef16@nmsu.edu
330-907-3265

Sierra Hamlin
AXED
sierragh@nmsu.edu
505-485-8605

Shelby Herrera
AXED
dancin4h@nmsu.edu
505-205-4229

Taylor Hayes
AEAB
tehayes@nmsu.edu
575-405-7278

Tyrah Johnson
AEAB
tkaye3@nmsu.edu
575-840-7394

Joshua Knight
AG B
joshlee@nmsu.edu
505-999-9088

Hayley Maio
HNDS
hmaio97@nmsu.edu
575-636-3370

Allison Martinez
ANSC & AEAB
amarti39@nmsu.edu
505-429-6890

Matthew McWhorter
AXED
matt73@nmsu.edu
575-218-2959

Ashlyn Meeks
E S
ashlynnm@nmsu.edu
505-659-6892

Raul Perea
AXED
raul1997@nmsu.edu
575-343-6363

Dallas Pompeo
AXED
dpompeo@nmsu.edu
575-313-2082

Makayla Richardson
HNDS
mrich55@nmsu.edu
575-640-6830

Gabrielle Rodriguez
AXED
gabrod@nmsu.edu
505-423-0195

Jessica Sells
AXED
jessiee@nmsu.edu
915-843-1882

Shinaye Smith
ANSC
nayesm28@nmsu.edu
505-879-2583

Haley Spoeneman
AEAB & FSTE
hspoeney@nmsu.edu
575-642-3889

Jordan Summers
HRTM
jsumm96@nmsu.edu
915-787-6655

Darin Welty
AEAB
djw18@nmsu.edu
575-740-5034

Parker Willis
AEAB
pmwillis@nmsu.edu
505-850-5151

Samantha Wilson
ANSC
swilson2@nmsu.edu
505-879-0307

Frank Hodnett
ACES 111 Instructor
ACES Mentor Co-Advisor
fhodnett@nmsu.edu
575-635-1029- Cell
575-646-4511- Work

ACES Academic
Programs Office
aces@nmsu.edu
575-646-1807- Work