Graduate Student Directory

Allan, Mikayla (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Ghimire
  • Email: mjallan@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N349

Canton, Michael (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Holguin
  • Email: mcanton@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N329

Cormier, Jacqueline (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Guzman
  • Email: jacquec@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N349

Creegan, Emily (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Ulery
  • Email: ecreegan@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N349

Dominguez, Andrew (MS)

Dura, Srijana (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Pupala
  • Email: srijana@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N349

Elassbli, Hanan (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Zhang
  • Email: hanan@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N353

Ervan, Gokhan (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Burney
  • Email: gervan@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N253

French, Jason (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Heerema
  • Email: jfrench@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH,

Garica, Alonso (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Grover
  • Email: alonsog@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SKH, N357

Ghodsi-Zadeh, Zahra (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Shukla/Dr. DuBois
  • Email: zghodsi@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N345

Gill, Arshdeep Singh (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Ray
  • Email: arshdeep@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N325

Gill, Saba (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. St. Hilaire
  • Email: sabagill@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N325

Havlik, Charles (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Walker
  • Email: chavlik@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: Los Lunas Ag. Science Center

Hennessey, Joseph (MS)

Hooks, Triston (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Zhang
  • Email: tnh@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3611
  • Office Location: SkH, N349

Jha, Gaurav (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Ulery
  • Email: gjha@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SKH, N329

Joukhadar, Israel (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Walker
  • Email: icalsoya@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N233

Kankarla, Vanaja (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Shukla
  • Email: vkankarl@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N333

Kaur, Harmanpreet (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Gopalan
  • Email: harman12@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N357

Keller, Lindsay (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Ulery
  • Email: lindsk@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SKH N349

Khan, Naima (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Carroll
  • Email: linda29@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: GTH 272

Kubicki, Christopher (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Carroll
  • Email: lckubicki@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SKH N257

Laje, Kelly (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Holguin
  • Email: klaje@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N345

Mandal, Subhankar (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Cramer
  • Email: mandals@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N357

McCoy, John (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Bosland
  • Email: jemccoy@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SKH, N325

Mozaffari, Khadijeh (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Holguin
  • Email: mozafari@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SKH, N353

Omer, Mohammed (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Idowu
  • Email: omar001@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N257

Phillips, Sylvia (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Eastman/Dr. Pratt
  • Email: gabyphil@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646-4117
  • Office Location:

Pierce, Curt (MS)

Polisetti, Kaavya (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Holguin
  • Email: kavyap@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SKH, N325

Powers, Jackson (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Goss
  • Email: powers13@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SKH, N329

Rodriguez, Kimberly (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Bosland
  • Email: kyknrod@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N345

Sarihan, Bilgi (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Durapuneni
  • Email: bsarihan@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SKH, N253

Sehar, Ujala (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Holguin
  • Email: sujala@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SKH, N333

Singh, Paramveer(MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Angadi
  • Email: param@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SKH, N345

Stovall, Megan (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Pietrasiak
  • Email: mstovall@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SKH, N345

Sultana, Sifat (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Idowu
  • Email: sifat3@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N257

Thapa, Vesh (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Ghimire
  • Email: veshraj@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N253

Tsia, Chia-Hsing "Peter" (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Carroll
  • Email: petercai@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N257

Willette, Stephanie (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Holguin
  • Email: stephwi@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N325