Graduate Student Directory

Barchenger, Derek (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Bosland
  • Email: dwbarche@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N325

Bridges, Logan (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Carroll
  • Email: logan51@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N257

Calsoyas, Israel (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Walker
  • Email: icalsoya@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N233

Elassbli, Hanan (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Zhang
  • Email: hanan@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N353

Dura, Srijana (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Pupala
  • Email: srijana@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N349

Fernandez, Jorge (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Shukla
  • Email: jlfv@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N329

Fullen Samuel (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Lombard
  • Email: sfullen7@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N349

Ghodsi-Zadeh, Zahra (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Shukla/Dr. DuBois
  • Email: zghodsi@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N345

Gill, Saba (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. St. Hilaire
  • Email: sabagill@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N325

Gioannini, Rachel (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. St. Hilaire
  • Email: rachelgi@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N357

Havlik, Charles (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Walker
  • Email: chavlik@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: Los Lunas Ag. Science Center

Hennessey, Joseph (MS)

Hooks, Triston (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Zhang
  • Email: tnh@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3611
  • Office Location: SkH, N349

Khan, Naima (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Carroll
  • Email: linda29@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: GTH 272

Korfhage, Jered (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Pietrasiak
  • Email: korfhage@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N329

Kaur, Harmanpreet (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Gopalan
  • Email: harman12@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N357

Laje, Kelly (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Holguin
  • Email: klaje@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N345

Mandal, Subhankar (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Cramer
  • Email: mandals@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N357

Martinez, Gasper (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Zhang/ Dr. Darapuneni
  • Email: gasper@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3257
  • Office Location: SkH, W356

Milavec, Justin (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Carroll
  • Email: j32415@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 1214
  • Office Location: SkH, N257

Omer, Mohammed (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Idowu
  • Email: omar001@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N257

Ozturk, Omar (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Stringam
  • Email: omerwsm@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N253

Padhi, Shanta (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Gopalan
  • Email: spadhi01@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N329

Thompson, Marisa (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Heerema
  • Email: risi@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N353

Rodriguez, Kimberly (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Bosland
  • Email: kyknrod@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N345

Singh, Lovepreet (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Ray
  • Email: singhlov@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N329

Willette, Stephanie (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Holguin
  • Email: stephwi@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N325