NMSU branding

Soil Science Faculty

Sangu Angadi
Image of Sangu Angadi

Title: Associate Professor

Research Interest: Actively involved in identifying viable crop options for the semiarid prairie, growth chamber studies

Office location: Sciences and Agricultural Science Center, Clovis

Email Address: angadis@nmsu.edu

Office phone: (505) 985-2292

Office fax: (505) 985-2419

Kenneth C. Carroll
Kenneth C. Carroll

Title: Assistant Professor

Office location: Skeen Hall, 201

Email Address: kccarr@nmsu.edu

Office phone: (575) 646-5929

Office fax: (575) 646-6041

Robert Flynn
Image of Robert Flynn

Title: Associate Professor

Office location: Artesia Science Ctr.

Email Address: rflynn@nmsu.edu

Office phone: (575) 748-1228

Office fax: (575) 748-1229

John Idowu
Image of John Idowu

Title: Assistant Professor

Office location: Skeen Hall

Email Address: jidowu@nmsu.edu

Office Phone: (575) 646-2571

Office Fax: (575) 646-8085

Bill Lindemann
Image of Bill Lindemann

Title: Professor

Research area: Ecology and Conservation, Soil

Office location: Skeen Hall, N324

Email Address: wlindema@nmsu.edu

Office Phone: (575) 646-1907

Office Fax: (575) 646-6041

H. Curtis Monger
Image of H. Curtis Monger

Title: Professor of Pedology and Environmental Science

Research area: Ecology and Conservation, Livestock, Soil

Office location: Skeen Hall, N328

Email Address: cmonger@nmsu.edu

Office Phone: (575) 646-1910

Office Fax: (575) 646-6041

Manoj Shukla
Image of Manoj Shukla

Title: Professor

Research area: Environmental Soil Physics

Office location: Skeen Hall, N320

Email Address: shuklamk@nmsu.edu

Office Phone: (575) 646-2324

Office Fax: (575) 646-6041

Blair Stringam
Image of no photo

Title: College Associate Professor

Office location: Skeen Hall, N330

Email Address: blairs@nmsu.edu

Office phone: (575) 646-7665

Office fax: (575) 646-6041

April Ulery
Image of April Ulery

Title: Professor of Exemplary Teaching

Research area: Soil Chemistry, Soil Mineralogy, phytoremediation, soil quality

Office location: Skeen Hall, N340

Email Address: aulery@nmsu.edu

Office Phone: (575) 646-2219

Office Fax: (575) 646-6041