EANM State Offciers

President

June Defibaugh
18 Carpenter Ln
Mayhill, NM 88339
575-687-2405
june_defibaugh@aol.com

President-elect:

Lou Sikes
2108 W Beech
Portales, NM 88130
575-359-1727
bobalou@q.com

Vice President:

Dee Welling
1017 Goad Ave
Socorro, NM 87801
575-418-1571
dwelling44@yahoo.com

Secretary:

Marcia Ronquillo
334 Fiesta St
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-490-0142
mewashing@msn.com

Treasurer:

Mary Lou Myers
9520 Camino Del Sol NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
505-710-3346
marymyers84@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian:

Patricia Smith
PO Box 152
Montezuma, NM 87731
505-425-7401
patannmom@yahoo.com

Extension County Offices with EANM

District I

Bernalillo:
Cindy Davies
1510 Menaul Blvd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87107
505-243-1386
505-243-1545 fax
csdavies@nmsu.edu

Los Alamos:
Helen Idzorek
475 20th St. Suite A
Los Alamos, NM 87544
505-662-2656
505-662-2913 fax
hidzodrek@nmsu.edu

Santa Fe:
Cydney Martin
3229 Rodeo Rd.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-471-4711
505-471-6076 fax
cidneym@nmsu.edu

San Juan:
Rick Griffith
213 - A S. Oliver Dr.
Aztec, NM 87410
505-334-9496
505-334-7146 fax
rickgrif@nmsu.edu

Valencia:
Anne-Marie Wilson
PO Drawer 1059
Los Lunas, NM 87031
505-565-3002
505-545-1316 fax
awilson@nmsu.edu


District II

Quay:
Brenda Bishop
PO Drawer B
Tucumcari, NM 88401
575-461-0562
575-461-2899 fax
brbishop@nmsu.edu

San Miguel:
Samantha Ortiz
20 Gallegos Rd
Las Vegas, NM 87701
505-454-1497
505-425-9099 fax
samortiz@nmsu.edu

Union:
Whitney Brock
PO Box 428
Clayton, NM 88415
575-374-9361
575-374-2830
wab@nmsu.edu


District III

Grant:
Judy O'Loughlin
2610 N. Silver St.
Silver City, NM 88061
575-388-1559
575-388-1550 fax
judyo@nmsu.edu


District IV

Lea:
Robin Mack Haynes
100 N. Main St. 10-C
Lovington, NM 88260
575-396-2819
575-396-2971 fax
rmack@nmsu.edu

Lincoln:
Marsha Palmer
PO Box 217
Carrizozo, NM 88301
575-648-2311
575-648-2509 fax
palmer@nmsu.edu

Otero:
Kelly Knight
401 Fairgrounds Rd.
Alamogordo, NM 88310
575-437-0231
575-437-6134 fax
kelknigh@nmsu.edu

Roosevelt:
Patrick Kircher
Box 455
Portales, NM 88130
575-356-4417
575-359-1322 fax
pkircher@nmsu.edu

There are many more counties with County Agents and we will be glad to help you start a new club and council.