NMSU branding

SW Border Food Safety and Defense Center Members

Billy Dictson, Co-Director
Southwest Border Food Safety and Defense Center
Director, Office of Bio-security
College of Agricultural, Consumer and Environmental Sciences
New Mexico State University
PO Box 30003 MSC 3AG
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Office: 575-646-4402
Cell: 575-644-7403
E-mail: bdictson@nmsu.edu

Bobby Ann Dictson, Specialist
Southwest Border Food Safety and Defense Center
Cooperative Extension Service
College of Agricultural, Consumer and Environmental Sciences
PO Box 30003 MSC 3AG
Las Cruces, NM 88003
Office: 575-646-7243
Cell: 575-644-1368
E-mail: badictso@nmsu.edu


John Wenzel, DVM
Extension Veterinarian
Cooperative Extension Service
College of Agricultural, Consumer and Environmental Sciences
PO Box 30003 MSC 3AE
Las Cruces, NM 88003
Office: 575-646-3019
Cell: 575-202-0481
E-mail: jwenzel@nmsu.edu

Dustin Cox
Director of Technical Operations
Veterinary Diagnostic Services
New Mexico Department of Agriculture
1101 Camino de Salud NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Office: 505- 383-9299
Cell: 505-220-8251
E-mail: dcox@nmda.nmsu.edu


Paul Ettestad, DVM, MS
State Public Health Veterinarian
Epidemiology and Response Division
New Mexico Department of Health
505-827-0006
E-mail: paul.ettestad@state.nm.us

Kelly J. Hamilton, Co-Director
Southwest Border Food Safety and Defense Center
Director, Office of Agriculture Bio-security
New Mexico Department of Agriculture
PO Box 30005 MSC 3189
Las Cruces, NM 88003
307-630-2398
E-mail: khamilton@nmda.nmsu.edu



Janet S. Witte, Program Specialist
Southwest Border Food Safety and Defense Center
Cooperative Extension Service
College of Agricultural, Consumer and Environmental Sciences
PO Box 30003 MSC 3AG
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Office: 575-646-5949
Cell: 575-639-6910
E-mail: jswitte@nmsu.edu

Tim Hanosh, DVM
Interim Director, NMVDS
New Mexico Department of Agriculture
1101 Camino de Salud NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102-4519
Office: 505-383-9299
Cell: 505-414-4938
E-mail: thanosh@nmda.nmsu.edu


Natalie Goldberg
Department Head/Pant Pathologist
Cooperative Extension Service
College of Agricultural, Consumer and Environmental Sciences
PO Box 30003
Las Cruces, NM 88003
575-646-1621
E-mail: ngoldber@nmsu.edu


Alfred Reeb
Dairy Division Director
New Mexico Department of Agriculture
2604 Aztec, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Office: 505-841-9425
Cell: 505-220-8198
E-mail: Alf@nmda.nmsu.edu