NMSU branding



  • Dr. Tracey Carrillo, Director, Seed Certification, NMSU
  • Dr. David Thompson, Associate Dean/Director, Agricultural Experiment Station, NMSU
  • Dr. John Idowu, Extension Agronomist, NMSU
  • Dr. Richard Pratt, Academic Department Head, Plant & Environmental Sciences, NMSU
  • Dr. Jon Boren, Director of Extension, Agriculture & Home Economics, NMSU
  • Jeff Witte, Director/Secretary of NMDA

Program Specialist

  • Michael Ronquillo