NMSU branding

Personnel

Esther L. Devall, Ph.D., CFLE

Principal Investigator

Professor - Family and Child Science

Office 575-646-1161

Fax 575-646-1889

edevall@nmsu.edu

Marcel Montanez, Ph.D.

Co-Principal Investigator

Asst. Professor

Family and Child Science

Office 575-646-5078

Fax 575-646-1889

marcel@nmsu.edu

Lisa Shields, MS, LMHC, LBSW

Program Manager

Education Programs and Strengthening Families Initiative

Office 575-646-3560

Fax 575-646-1889

lshields@nmsu.edu


Family Wellness Program

Linda Lopez, M.S.

Extension Associate II

575-646-7552

lindal@nmsu.edu

Maria Samaniego, M.S..

Extension Associate II

575-646-5589

masamani@nmsu.edu

Diana Magallanez, M.A.

Extension Associate I

575-646-7553

dmagalla@nmsu.edu

Diana Lozano B.S.

Extension Associate I

575-646-2671

dilozano@nmsu.edu

Esther Hernandez, B.S.

Extension Associate I

575-646-3434

hesther@nmsu.edu

Cheyenne Caudle B.S.

Extension Associate I

575-646-4372

ccaudle@nmsu.edu

Genesis Pakozdi B.S.

Extension Associate I

575-646-7459

genesisp@nmsu.edu


Support Staff

Terry Evaro, B.S.

Administrative Assistant, Associate

575-646-4360

terevaro@nmsu.edu