Bernalillo County Cooperative Extension ServiceFood, Nutrition & Health

Ongoing Classes

RSVP Required for all Classes by calling 505-243-1386 or email: bernalillo@nmsu.edu

  • EAT HEALTHY Diabetes Dining- Tuesday Jun 13 Cost $10

  • SLIM and STRONG - Tuesday Jun 6

  • TEA PARTY - Wed May 17

  • Garden Grilling - Wed Jul 26

Kitchen Creations - Wed Sep 27, Oct 4, 11, 25

FOOD PRESERVATION

Registration Required call 505-243-1386 or email bernalillo@nmsu.edu

  • Jams Jellies - Wed Jun 14 - $10

  • Fruit and Tomato Canning - Wed Jun 21 - $10

  • Salsa - Th Jun 22 - $10

  • Pressure Canning - Wed Jun 28 - $10

  • Freezing Drying - Fr Aug 25 - $10

  • Jams Jellies - Wed Aug 9 - $10

  • Salsa - Wed Aug 16 - $10

*Pickles--Fr Aug 18 - $10

  • Fruit and Tomato - Fr Aug 11 - $10

  • Pressure Canning - Wed Aug 23 - $10

Classes Topics available...

...or contact Dianne Christensen to discuss your interest in attending one of the above classes as they offered in the future.

More Online Resources

Games for Kids!