2011 Award Recipients

(Click on thumbnail images to view and download 8 X 10 inch, high resolution image)


  Palemon Martinez
  New Mexico Outstanding Leadership Award


  Jerry Schickedanz
  Leyendecker Agriculturalist of Distinction


  John Mexal
  Fabian Garcia Founders' Award


  Robert Hagevoort
  Dairy Endowed Chair


  Dennis Hallford
  Distinguished Service Award


  Christoher S. Cramer
  Distinguished Research Award


  Linda Wells
  Distinguished Extension Award


  Shad Cox
  Distinguished Professional Staff Award - Off Campus


  Gloria Hernandez
  Distinguished Staff Award - On Campus


  Tom Jim
  Distinguished staff Award - Off Campus


  April Ulery
  Distinguished Teaching Award


  Adrain Unc
  National Association of Colleges and Teachers of Agriculture Teaching Award


  Team Award
  New Mexico 4-H Home Economics School
Mindy Tuner, Shelly Porter, Connie Moyers, Teresa Dean, Ann-Marie Wilson, Marsha Palmer, Shannon Franklin, Jacqueline Baca, Corina Neish, Laura Bittner, Nicole Lujan, Desaree Jimenez, Shannon Whooton, Frank Hodnett.
Pictured: Frank Hodnett, Mindy Turner, Teresa Dean and Shannon Wooton


  Tod Pinnell
  Outstanding Agriculture Teacher


  Tom Dean
  Outstanding Outstanding 4-H Agent Award Teacher


  Kelley Coffeen
  HRTM Industry Leadership Award


  Laine Renfro Sedillo
  FCS Industry Leader Award


  Natalie Goldberg
  Extension Specialist Association Awards - Distinguished Service Award

Service Awards


  Service Awards
  Five Years


  10 Years
  Scott Bundy


  10 Years
  Peter Gnatkowski


  10 Years
  Virginia Chaves


  10 Years
  Misty Haynes


  10 Years
  Marilyn Heide


  10 Years
  Bernd Leinauer


  10 Years
  Emma Salinas


  10 Years
  Melissa "Sudie" Teaney


  10 Years
  Shannon Whooton


  15 Years
  Nancy Flores


  15 Years
  Cynthia Waddell


  15 Years
  Rex Kirksley


  25 Years
  Gerald Moore


  25 Years
  Mary O'Connell


  30 Years
  Lester Boyse


  30 Years
  Carol Sutherland


  30 Years
  Jack Thomas


  30 Years
  Stephen Thomas


  35 Years
  Jeanne Gleason