## **New Mexico Association of County Agricultural Agents Foundation**

## **Board Members 2024**

- 1. Patrick Kircher Current 3 Year Term Expires End of Year 2025
- 2. Jeff Anderson Current Term Expires End of Year 2026
- 3. Leigh Ann Marez Current Term Expires End of Year 2024
- 4. Tom Dean Current Term Expires End of Year 2025
- 5. Patrick Torres Current Term Expires End of Year 2026
- 6. Teresa Dean Past President of NMACAA 2023 One Year Term Expires End of Year 2024
- 7. Secretary Sandra Barraza Term is an indefinite length of time
- 8. Treasurer Stan Jones Term is an indefinite length of time

## Officers - 2024

President - Patrick Kircher

Vice President - Jeff Anderson

Secretary - Sandra Barraza

Treasurer - Stan Jones