Current Class Members

Image of NMAL class 12

Class Twelve

  • Jeff Mayberry, Farmer, Mayberry Farms
  • Sam Hagelstein, Commercial Loan Officer, First American Bank
  • Denise Hayes, Accountant, Navajo Agricultural Products Industry
  • Eric Nez, Bean Crop Manager, Navajo Agricultural Products Industry
  • Jeff Anderson, Dona Ana County Agronomy and Horticultural Cooperative Extension Agent
  • Beverly Idsinga, Executive Director, Dairy Producers of New Mexico
  • Shannon Berry, Senior Relations Manager, Ag New Mexico Farm Credit
  • Katie Kruthaupt, Soil and Water Conservation District Specialist, New Mexico Department of Agriculture