NMSU branding

Committee Members

Contact a committee member for more information about NM Youth Ranch Management programs.

Tom Dominguez, Co-Chair
County Program Director
Otero County Extension Service
Alamogordo, NM
(575) 437-0231
Email: tdomingu@nmsu.edu

Blair Clavel
County Program Director
Harding County Extension Service
Mosquero, NM
(575) 673-2341
Email: jclavel@nmsu.edu

Tom Dean
Southwest District Director
NMSU Cooperative Extension Service
Las Cruces, NM
(575) 646-2584
Email: tdean@nmsu.edu

Steve Lucero
County Program Director
Sandoval County Extension Service
Bernalillo, NM
(505) 867-2582
Email: smlucero@nmsu.edu

Leigh Ann Marez
County Program Director
Guadalupe County Extension Service
Santa Rosa, NM
(575) 472-3652
Email: lemarez@nmsu.edu

Jack Blandford, Co-Chair
County Program Director
Luna County Extension Service
Deming, NM
(575) 546-8806
Email: jbland@nmsu.edu

Newt McCarty
Extension Agricultural Agent
Valencia County Extension Service
Los Lunas, NM
(505) 565-3002
Email: jnewton3@nmsu.edu

Sonja Jo Serna
Senior Multimedia Specialist
ACES Information Technology
Las Cruces, NM
(575) 646-5659
Email: sserna@nmsu.edu

Patrick Torres
Northern District Director
NMSU Cooperative Extension Service
Santa Fe, NM
(505) 983-4615
Email: patorres@nmsu.edu