NMSU branding

2014 New Mexico SRM Officers

President:

Derek Bailey

New Mexico State University

P.O. Box 30003, MSC 3-I

Las Cruces, NM 88003

Phone: (575) 646-2554

Fax: (575) 646-5441

E-Mail: dwbailey@nmsu.edu


Director (Position 1)

Sabrina Flores

USDA Forest Service

Lincoln National Forest - Supervisor's Office

3463 Las Palomas

Alamogordo, NM 88310

Phone: (575) 434-7237

Fax: (575) 434-7218

E-Mail: sflores@fs.fed.us


Director (Position 2)

Laurie Abbott

New Mexico State University

P.O. Box 30003, MSC 3-I

Las Cruces, NM 88003

Phone: (575) 646-2870

Fax: (575) 646-5441

E-Mail: labbott@nmsu.edu


Director (Position 3)

Donald Serrano

USDA Forest Service

Santa Fe National Forest - Espanola Ranger District

P.O. Box 3307

1710 N. Riverside Drive

Espanola, NM 87533

Phone: (505) 753-7331

Fax: (505) 753-9411

E-Mail: dlserrano@fs.fed.us


Director (Position 4)

Eric Scholljegerdes

New Mexico State University

P.O. Box 30003, MSC 3-I

Las Cruces, NM 88003

Phone: (575) 646-1750

Fax: (575) 646-5441

E-Mail: ejs@nmsu.edu


Secretary:

(position open)


Treasurer:

Nathan Combs

Bureau of Land Management, Socorro Field Office

901 S. Highway 85

Socorro, NM 87801-4168

Phone: (575) 838-1251

Fax: (575) 835-0223

Email: ncombs@blm.gov


President - Elect:

Doug Cram

New Mexico State University

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3AE

Las Cruces, NM 88003

Phone: (575) 646-8130

Fax: (575) 646-3164

E-Mail: dcram@nmsu.edu


President - Past:

Nathan Combs

Bureau of Land Management, Socorro Field Office

901 S. Highway 85

Socorro, NM 87801-4168

Phone: (575) 838-1251

Fax: (575) 835-0223

Email: ncombs@blm.gov


NMSU Student Range Club President

Michael Meyers

Email: nmsu.rangeclub@gmail.com