NMSU branding

2015 New Mexico SRM Officers

President:

Doug Cram

New Mexico State University

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3AE

Las Cruces, NM 88003

Phone: (575) 646-8130

Fax: (575) 646-3164

E-Mail: dcram@nmsu.edu


Director (Position 1, 2015-2017)

Angela Yemma

USDI Bureau of Land Management

Farmington Field Office

6251 College Blvd. Suite A

Farmington, NM 87402

Phone: (505) 564-7779

E-Mail: ayemma@blm.gov


Director (Position 2, 2015-2017)

Joaquin Gallegos

Northern New Mexico University

921 N. Paseo de Onate

Espanola, NM 87532

General Education Bldg Rm. 110

Phone: (505) 747-5480

E-Mail: joaquin.gallegos@nnmc.edu


Director (Position 3, 2014-2016)

Donald Serrano

USDA Forest Service

Santa Fe National Forest - Espanola Ranger District

P.O. Box 3307

1710 N. Riverside Drive

Espanola, NM 87533

Phone: (505) 753-7331

Fax: (505) 753-9411

E-Mail: dlserrano@fs.fed.us


Director (Position 4, 2014-2016)

Eric Scholljegerdes

New Mexico State University

P.O. Box 30003, MSC 3-I

Las Cruces, NM 88003

Phone: (575) 646-1750

Fax: (575) 646-5441

E-Mail: ejs@nmsu.edu


Secretary:

(position open)


Treasurer:

Nathan Combs

Bureau of Land Management, Socorro Field Office

901 S. Highway 85

Socorro, NM 87801-4168

Phone: (575) 838-1251

Fax: (575) 835-0223

Email: ncombs@blm.gov


President - Elect:

Nick Ashcroft

New Mexico State University

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3AE

Las Cruces, NM 88003

Phone: (575) 646-5394

Fax: (575) 646-3164

E-Mail: nashcrof@nmsu.edu


President - Past:

Derek Bailey

New Mexico State University

P.O. Box 30003, MSC 3-I

Las Cruces, NM 88003

Phone: (575) 646-2554

Fax: (575) 646-5441

E-Mail: dwbailey@nmsu.edu


NMSU Student Range Club President

Michael Meyers

Email: nmsu.rangeclub@gmail.com