NMSU branding

2013 New Mexico SRM Officers

President:

Nathan Combs

Bureau of Land Management, Socorro Field Office

901 S. Highway 85

Socorro, NM 87801-4168

Phone: (575) 838-1251

Fax: (575) 835-0223

Email: ncombs@blm.gov


Director (Position 1)

Sabrina Flores

USDA Forest Service

Lincoln National Forest - Supervisor's Office

3463 Las Palomas

Alamogordo, NM 88310

Phone: (575) 434-7237

Fax: (575) 434-7218

E-Mail: sflores@fs.fed.us


Director (Position 2)

Laurie Abbott

New Mexico State University

P.O. Box 30003, MSC 3-I

Las Cruces, NM 88003

Phone: (575) 646-2870

Fax: (575) 646-5441

E-Mail: labbott@nmsu.edu


Director (Position 3)

Tom Dean

New Mexico State University

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3AE

Las Cruces, NM 88003

Phone: (575) 646-2584

Fax: (575) 646-7042

E-Mail: tdean@nmsu.edu


Director (Position 4)

Anthony L. Benson

P.O. Box 2848

Taos, NM 87571

Phone: 575-770-8198

Email: benson1@newmex.com


Secretary:

Jason Martin

USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service

Las Cruces Soil Survey Office

2507 N. Telshor Blvd.

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Phone: (575) 522-8775 x 138

Fax: (877) 450-0861

Email: jason.martin2@nm.usda.gov


Treasurer:

Michael Casados

PO Box 1551

El Prado, NM 87529

Phone: (575) 758-4717

E-Mail: mcasados@fs.fed.us


President - Elect:

Derek Bailey

New Mexico State University

P.O. Box 30003, MSC 3-I

Las Cruces, NM 88003

Phone: (575) 646-2554

Fax: (575) 646-5441

E-Mail: dwbailey@nmsu.edu


President - Past:

Les Owen

New Mexico Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Programs and Resources

MSC APR / P.O. Box 30005

Las Cruces, NM 88003-8005

Phone: 575-646-2642

E-Mail: lowen@nmda.nmsu.edu


NMSU Student Range Club President

Amy Martin

Email: nmsu.rangeclub@gmail.com