SWBFPEPC Founding Members
Image of Jeff Witte, Billy Dictson, & Bobby Dictson
From Left to Right: Jeff Witte, Bobby Dictson, Billy Dictson

Center Members


Dustin Cox
Division Dir NMDA
NMDA Agricultural Production Svcs
New Mexico Department of Agriculture
2604 Aztec NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Office: 505- 841-9425
Cell: 505-220-8251
Email: dcox@nmda.nmsu.edu

Tom Dean
Southwest District Department Head
Cooperative Extension Service
College of Agricultural, Consumer, and Environmental Sciences
PO Box 30003 MSC 3AE
Las Cruces, NM 88003
Office: 575-646-5819
Email: tdean@nmsu.edu


Anthony Elsworth
Intelligence Specialist
US Attorney's Office-District Of NM
2013 Street NW, Ste 900
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Office: 505-224-1431
Cell: 505-350-7130
Email: anthony.elsworth@usdoj.gov

Paul Ettestad, DVM, MS
State Public Health Veterinarian
Epidemiology and Response Division
New Mexico Department of Health
Office: 505-827-0006
Email: paul.ettestad@state.nm.us


Nancy Flores
Food Technical Specialist/Associate Professor
Extension Family and Consumer Sciences
College of Agricultural, Consumer, and Environmental Sciences
PO Box 30003 MSC 3AE
Las Cruces, NM 88003
Office: 575-646-3936
Email: naflores@nmsu.edu

Natalie Goldberg
Assc Dean, AG
Agricultural Experiment Station
College of Agricultural, Consumer, and Environmental Sciences
PO Box 30003 MSC 3AE
Las Cruces, NM 88003
Office: 575-646-3125
Email: ngoldber@nmsu.edu


Tim Hanosh, DVM
Director, NMVDS
New Mexico Department of Agriculture
1101 Camino de Salud NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102-4519
Office: 505-383-9299
Cell: 505-414-4938
Email: ddvds@nmda.nmsu.edu

Robert Silver
Associate Director
College of Agricultural, Consumer, and Environmental Sciences
PO Box 30003 MSC 3AE
Las Cruces, NM 88003
Office: 575-646-7038
Email: rsilver@nmsu.edu


John Wenzel, DVM
Extension Veterinarian
Cooperative Extension Service
College of Agricultural, Consumer,
and Environmental Sciences
PO Box 30003 MSC 3AE
Las Cruces, NM 88003
Office: 575-646-3019
Cell: 575-202-0481
Email: jwenzel@nmsu.edu