SWTA

Scholarship Application Form

Southwest Turfgrass Association (SWTA)

2007-2008 Board members

Randy J. Hisey -President
2101 Sunrise Parkway
Farmington, NM 87402
Office: 599-1065
Email: rhisey@fmtn.edu

Dan Blaeser - Vice President
Helena Chemical Company
P. O. Box 629
Mesquite, New Mexico 88048
Office: 233-3171
Fax: 233-2790
Mobile: 644-3060
Email: TDHBLAESER@aol.com

Mike Jones - Past President
New Mexico Tech GC
801 Leroy Place
Socorro, NM 87801
Office: 835-5124
Fax: 835-5929
Mobile: 418-1449
Email: mjones@admin.nmt.edu

Natalie Goldberg - Executive Director
NMSU/CES Plant Sciences Department
P. O. Box 30003, MSC 3AE
Las Cruces, NM 88003
Office: 646-1621
Fax: 646-8085
Mobile: 644-6878
Email: ngoldber@nmsu.edu

Bernd Leinauer - Research & Education Director
NMSU/CES Plant Sciences Department
P. O. Box 30003, MSC 3Ae
Las Cruces, NM 88003
Office: 646-2546
Fax: 646-8085
Mobile: 649-3593
Email: leinauer@nmsu.edu

Loren Dunlap - Industrial Representative
3101 Vassar Dr NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Office: 883-8500
Cell: 463-8280
Email: loren@sierrairrigation.com

Pat Brockwell - Director
Black Mesa Golf Club
115 St. Rd. 399
Espanola, NM 87532
Golf Shop: 747-8946
Fax: 747-0238
Mobile: 469-6720
Email: pbrockwell@blackmesagolfclub.com

John White - Director
UTEP CENTENNIAL MUSEUM ASST BOTANICAL CURATOR
University Of Texas El Paso
Office: 915-747-5335
Mobile: 640-7555
Email: jmwhite@utep.edu

Mark Chavez - Director
Bernalillo County Parks and Recreation
111 Union Square, Suite 200
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Office: 224-1672
Fax: 224-1660
Mobile: 934-6367
Email: mschavez@bernco.gov

Neil Lambert - Director
City of Clovis
500 Sycamore
Clovis, NM 88101
Office: 769-7870
Fax: 769-4800
Mobile: 760-0852
Email:nlambert@cityofclovis.org

Mary Curtis - Secretary/Treasurer NMSU/SWTA
P. O. Box 30003, MSC 3AE, LC 88003
Office: 646-1715
Fax: 646-8085
Email: marcurti@nmsu.edu