4-H District Rules

District Boundaries
Image of District Boundaries

Please contact your County Extension Office for questions concernig your District Rules.

  • Northern | 2019 District Contest Handbook (PDF)
    The Northern District Includes Bernalillo, Cibola, Colfax, Gallup, Guadalupe, Harding, Los Alamos, McKinley, Mora, Rio Arriba, Sandoval, San Juan, San Miguel, Santa Fe, Taos, Torrance, Union, and Valencia counties