Faculty

Ram Acharya

Ram Acharya
Associate Professor
575-646-2524
acharyar@nmsu.edu
Acharya Profile

Image of Don Blayney

Don Blayney
Professor
Phone: 575-646-2433
dblayney@nmsu.edu
Blayney Profile

Paul Gutierrez

Paul Gutierrez
Professor
Phone: 575-646-7577
pgutierr@nmsu.edu
Gutierrez Profile

Image of Jerry Hawkes

Jerry M. Hawkes
Professor
Phone: 575-646-2322
jhawkes@nmsu.edu
Hawkes Profile

Brian Hurd

Brian H. Hurd
Professor
Phone: 575-646-2674
bhurd@nmsu.edu
Hurd Profile

Jay M. Lillywhite

Jay M. Lillywhite
Professor
Phone: 575-646-3215
lillywhi@nmsu.edu
Lillywhite Profile

grannie miller

Frannie Miller
Assistant Professor
Phone: 575-646-1162
franniem@nmsu.edu
Miller Profile

J. Michael Patrick

J.Michael Patrick
Associate Professor
Phone: 575-646-5682
Mobile: 575-202-4253
jmpat@nmsu.edu
Patrick Profile

Madhav Regmi

Madhav Regmi
Assistant Professor
Phone: 575-646-4731
mregmi@nmsu.edu
Regmi Profile

Chandelle Robinson

Chadelle Robinson
Assistant Professor
Phone: 575-646-5093
chadelle@nmsu.edu
Robinson Profile

Greg Torell

Greg Torell
Assistant Professor
Phone: 575-646-4732
gtorell@nmsu.edu
Torell Profile

John Townsend

John Townsend
College Professor
Phone: 575-646-2401
jtownsen@nmsu.edu
Townsend Profile

Frank Ward

Frank Ward
Professor
Phone: 575-646-1220
fward@nmsu.edu
Ward Profile