Agricultural & Extension Education Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Directory

Image of Dr. Fraze with a blue background.

Steven Fraze
Department Head
Office Location: GTH 111
Phone: 575-646-4511
Email: sfraze@nmsu.edu
Fraze Profile

Image of Dr. Edgar with a brown background.

Don Edgar
Professor
Office Location: GTH 111
Phone: 575-646-3713
Email: dedgar@nmsu.edu
Edgar Profile

Image of Dr. Hill with a leaves in the background.

Nellie Hill
Assistant Professor
Office Location: GTH 104
Phone: 575-646-3078
Email: nhill@nmsu.edu
Hill Profile

Image of Dr. Hodnett with a blue background.

Frank Hodnett
Professor
Office Location: GTH 100
Phone: 575-646-4539
Email: fhodnett@nmsu.edu
Hodnett Profile

Image of Dr. Norris with a black background.

Shannon Norris
Assistant Professor
Office Location: GTH 105
Phone: 575-646-1130
Email: norriss@nmsu.edu
Norris Profile

Image of LaJoy Spears, Assistant Professor, Program Development and Evaluation Specialist for NMSU AXED

LaJoy Spears
Assistant Professor,
Program Development and Evaluation Specialist

Office Location: GTH 111
Phone: (575) 646-6331
Email: lrspears@nmsu.edu
Spears Profile

Image of Dr. Vanleeuween with a grey background.

Dawn VanLeeuwen
Professor
Office Location: GTH 103
Phone: 575-646-5960
Email: vanleeuw@nmsu.edu
VanLeeuwen Profile

Adjunct Faculty

Image of Jamie Baker


Jamie Baker
Adjunct Faculty
Email: jbaker1@lcps.net
Baker Profile

Retired Faculty

Image of Tom Dormody


Tom Dormody
Regents Professor Emeritus
Email: tdormody@nmsu.edu
Dormody Profile

Agricultural & Extension Education
Gerald Thomas Hall Rm 111
MSC 3501
Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: 575-646-4511