Graduate Student Directory

Ahmed, Tanzila (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Carroll
  • Email: tanzila@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N257

Canton, Michael (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Holguin
  • Email: mcanton@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N329

Cormier, Jacqueline (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Giese
  • Email: jacquec@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N349

Creegan, Emily (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Flynn
  • Email: ecreegan@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N349

Dominguez, Andrew (MS)

Dura, Srijana (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Pupala
  • Email: srijana@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N349

Elassbli, Hanan (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Zhang
  • Email: hanan@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N353

French, Jason (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Heerema
  • Email: jfrench@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location:

Fuentes, Jaylen (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. DuBois
  • Email: leno77@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location:

Garica, Alonso (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Grover
  • Email: alonsog@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SKH, N357

Gill, Arshdeep Singh (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Ray
  • Email: arshdeep@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N325

Gill, Saba (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. St. Hilaire
  • Email: sabagill@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N325

Gutierrez, Josue (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Brungard
  • Email: josue@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N333

Havlik, Charles (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Walker
  • Email: chavlik@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: Los Lunas Ag. Science Center

Jha, Gaurav (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Ulery
  • Email: gjha@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SKH, N329

Hennessey, Joseph (MS)

Hooks, Triston (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Zhang
  • Email: tnh@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3611
  • Office Location: SkH, N349

Joukhadar, Israel (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Walker
  • Email: icalsoya@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N233

Kankarla, Vanaja (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Shukla
  • Email: vkankarl@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N333

Keller, Lindsay (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Ulery
  • Email: lindsk@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SKH N349

Kubicki, Christopher (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Carroll
  • Email: lckubicki@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SKH N257

Laje, Kelly (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Holguin
  • Email: klaje@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N345

Lujan, Phillip (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Sanogo
  • Email: pl11@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location:

Mandal, Subhankar (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Cramer
  • Email: mandals@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N357

McKenzie, Calen (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Guzman
  • Email: cmckenzi@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N357

Montgomery, Randall (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Pratt
  • Email: ranmont@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location:

Mozaffari, Khadijeh (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Holguin
  • Email: mozafari@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SKH, N353

O'Donnell, Brigit (PhD)

Omer, Mohammed (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Idowu
  • Email: omar001@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N257

Phillips, Sylvia (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Eastman/Dr. Pratt
  • Email: gabyphil@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646-4117
  • Office Location:

Pierce, Curt (MS)

Polisetti, Kaavya (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Holguin
  • Email: kavyap@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SKH, N325

Powers, Jackson (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Goss
  • Email: powers13@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SKH, N329

Sehar, Ujala (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Holguin
  • Email: sujala@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SKH, N333

Singh, Jagdeep (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Angadi
  • Email: jsingh95@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N329

Singh, Paramveer(MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Angadi
  • Email: param@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SKH, N345

Sobhan Neyaz, Marwah (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Creemer
  • Email: marwane@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location:

Thapa, Vesh (MS)

  • Advisor: Dr. Ghimire
  • Email: veshraj@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N253

Tsia, Chia-Hsing "Peter" (PhD)

  • Advisor: Dr. Carroll
  • Email: petercai@nmsu.edu
  • Phone: 575 646 3405
  • Office Location: SkH, N257

Zhu, Yi (PhD)