Extension County Offices with EANM

Want to learn more? Call your local County Cooperative Extension Service Office to ask about local Clubs in your area you may visit. Don't have Extension Association clubs in your County? You and your friends can start a club and we would be happy to help you! See "Contact Information" for Counties with existing programs as well as information about State Officers. We would love to hear from you!

District 1

Bernalillo:

Cindy Davies
1510 Menaul Blvd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87107
505-243-1386
505-243-1545 fax
csdavies@nmsu.edu

Los Alamos:

Desaree Jimenez
475 20th St. Suite A
Los Alamos, NM 87544
505-662-2656
505-662-2913 fax
deswhitf@nmsu.edu

Santa Fe:

Cydney Martin
3229 Rodeo Rd.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-471-4711
505-471-6076 fax
cidneym@nmsu.edu

District 2

Quay:

Susann Mikkelson
PO Drawer B
Tucumcari, NM 88401
575-461-0562
575-461-2899 fax
susannm@nmsu.edu

San Miguel:

John Martinez
20 Gallegos Rd
Las Vegas, NM 87701
505-454-1497
505-425-9099 fax
jdmtz@nmsu.edu

San Juan:

Rick Griffith
213 - A S. Oliver Dr.
Aztec, NM 87410
505-334-9496
505-334-7146 fax
rickgrif@nmsu.edu

Valencia:

Anne-Marie Wilson
PO Drawer 1059
Los Lunas, NM 87031
505-565-3002
505-545-1316 fax
awilson@nmsu.edu

Union:

Talisha Valdez
PO Box 428
Clayton, NM 88415
575-374-9361
575-374-2830
talisfra@nmsu.edu

District 3

Grant:

Judy O'Loughlin
2610 N. Silver St.
Silver City, NM 88061
575-388-1559
575-388-1550 fax
judyo@nmsu.edu

District 4

Lincoln:

Melanie Guiterrez
PO Box 217
Carrizozo, NM 88301
575-648-2311
575-648-2509 fax
meguti@nmsu.edu

Lea:

Robin Mack Haynes
100 N. Main St. 10-C
Lovington, NM 88260
575-396-2819
575-396-2971 fax
rmack@nmsu.edu

Otero:

Kelly Knight
401 Fairgrounds Rd.
Alamogordo, NM 88310
575-437-0231
575-437-6134 fax
kelknigh@nmsu.edu

Roosevelt:

Patrick Kircher
Box 455
Portales, NM 88130
575-356-4417
575-359-1322 fax
pkircher@nmsu.edu