ACES 2015-2016 P&T Committee

UnitMemberArea RepresentedemailFinal Year of Service
PESManoj Shukla (chair)Academic Facultyshuklamk@nmsu.edu2016/17
HRTMPriscilla BloomquistAcademic Facultypbloomqu@nmsu.edu2016/17
EPPWSSoum SanogoAcademic Facultyssanogo@nmsu.edu2016/17
AXEDTom DormodyAcademic Facultytdormody@nmsu.edu2017/18
4-H YouthMindy TurnerExtension Specialist Facultymidenny@nmsu.edu2016/17
EANRBernd LeinauerExtension Specialist Facultyleinauer@nmsu.edu2017/18
AgricultureWood HoughtonCounty Extension Facultywhoughto@nmsu.edu2015/16
Home EconomicsShelly HathornCounty Extension Facultyshporter@nmsu.edu2017/18
4-H/YouthBrenda BishopCounty Extension Facultybrbishop@nmsu.edu2016/17
AESLeonard LaurriaultCollege-Rank Facultylmlaur@ad.nmsu.edu2017/18
CESEdmund GomezCollege-Rank Facultygr@nmsu.edu2016/17