ACES 2015-2016 P&T Committee

UnitMemberArea RepresentedemailFinal Year of Service
PESManoj Shukla (chair)Academic Facultyshuklamk@nmsu.edu2016/17
HRTMDave CowleyAcademic Facultydcowley@nmsu.edu2019/20
FWCEPriscilla BloomquistAcademic Facultypbloomqu@nmsu.edu2016/17
EPPWSSoum SanogoAcademic Facultyssanogo@nmsu.edu2016/17
AXEDTom DormodyAcademic Facultytdormody@nmsu.edu2017/18
ANSCSergio Soto-NavarroAcademic Facultyssoto@nmsu.edu2019/20
4-H YouthMindy TurnerExtension Specialist Facultymidenny@nmsu.edu2016/17
EANRBernd LeinauerExtension Specialist Facultyleinauer@nmsu.edu2017/18
AgricultureWoods HoughtonCounty Extension Facultywhoughto@nmsu.edu2015/16
FCSShelly HathornCounty Extension Facultyshporter@nmsu.edu2017/18
4-H/YouthBrenda BishopCounty Extension Facultybrbishop@nmsu.edu2016/17
AESLeonard LauriaultCollege-Rank Facultylmlaur@ad.nmsu.edu2017/18
CESEdmund GomezCollege-Rank Facultygr@nmsu.edu2016/17