Promotion and Tenure Committee
NMSU branding

ACES 2012-2013 P&T Committee

UnitMemberArea RepresentedemailFinal Year of Service
PESRolston St. Hilaire (chair)Academic Facultyrsthilai@nmsu.edu2012/13
FWCEMark AndersonAcademic Facultymanderse@nmsu.edu2013/14
AXEDBrenda SeeversAcademic Facultybseevers@nmsu.edu2013/14
FCSAnn BockAcademic Facultyabock@nmsu.edu2013/14
ANRSClint LoestAcademic Facultycloest@nmsu.edu2014/15
EPSBernd LeinauerExtension Specialist Facultyleinauer@nmsu.edu2013/14
EANRKeith DuncanExtension Specialist Facultykduncan@nmsu.edu2014/15
AgriculturePatrick TorresCounty Extension Facultypatorres@nmsu.edu2012/13
Home EconomicsShelly HathornCounty Extension Facultyshporter@nmsu.edu2014/15
4-H/YouthBrenda BishopCounty Extension Facultybrbishop@nmsu.edu2013/14
AESLeonard LaurriaultCollege-Rank Facultylmlaur@ad.nmsu.edu2014/15
CESPaula Roybal SanchezCollege-Rank Facultypaulas@nmsu.edu2013/14