Meet The Team

Tim Nesbitt
Tim Nesbitt

Tim Nesbitt

Title: Assistant Dean

Office Phone: 575-646-4646

Email: tnesbitt@nmsu.edu


Beth Chorey
Beth Chorey

Beth Chorey

Title: Deputy Business Officer

Office Phone: 575-646-8098

Email: bechorey@nmsu.edu


Ashley Lama-Mendoza
Ashley Lama-Mendoza

Ashley Lama-Mendoza

Title: Administrative Assistant - Assoc

Office Phone: 575-646-1154

Email: alama@nmsu.edu


Financial Account Managment

Eva Cortez
Eva Cortez

Eva Cortez

Title: Accountant, Intermediate

Office Phone: 575-646-6089

Email: evcortez@nmsu.edu


Dianne Granados
Dianne Granados

Dianne Granados

Title: Accountant - Intermediate

Office Phone: 575-646-5315

Email: degranad@nmsu.edu


Grant and Contract submissions

Misty Haynes
Misty Haynes

Misty Haynes

Title: Grants and Contracts Admin.

Office Phone: 575-646-1999

Email: mihaynes@nmsu.edu


Alma Villa
Alma Villa

Alma Villa

Title: Grants Coordinator

Office Phone: 575-646-8097

Email: aurquizo@nmsu.edu


Anne Blackburn
Anne Blackburn

Anne Blackburn

Title: Fiscal Assistant, Sr.

Office Phone: 575-646-7581

Email: anblack@nmsu.edu


Human Resources

Brooke Boren
Brooke Boren

Brooke Boren

Title: Assistant Director

Office Phone: 575-646-7983

Email: brookeb@nmsu.edu


Debbie Pepion
Debbie Pepion

Debbie Pepion

Title: HR Specialist I

Office Phone: 575-646-3230

Email: depepion@nmsu.edu


Alice Villa
Alice Villa

Alice Villa

Title: Payroll/Personnel Supervisor

Office Phone: 575-646-3126

Email: agvilla@nmsu.edu


Rebecca âBeccaâ Martinez
Rebecca “Becca” Martinez

Rebecca “Becca” Martinez

Title: HR Rep, Unit

Office Phone: 575-646-7365

Email: rbanegas@nmsu.edu